part 1 rules of photography composition

There are many rules in photography, rules of photography composition is one group of rules

so, what is photography composition?

photography composition is a term for the formal structure of works of art. the term composition refers to the relationships between the elements of a photograph.

this includes:

.the arrangement of objects and there geometric relationships.

.the perspective and lines.

.princibles in orginitation such as symytry, grouping, structure, grid, and contrast.

.light and color.

here is a link to a web site all about photograpy composition

https://www.photoblog.com/learn/photography-composition-rules/

photography is one of my passions and that is why I decided  to do my blog on photography.

I find it’s so fun and relaxing so walk around the trails by my house taking pictures and learning and practising to get better every day in hopes that one day I can take pictures for others as a second job!

 

-kaelynn

 

One thought on “part 1 rules of photography composition

  1. I really like this expository writing you are doing. Well done. I look forward to seeing your O.W.L. presentation on this. I also really look forward to seeing some of your photography now that you have studied.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *