About me👱‍♀️

hi! im Kaelynn.Today for my blog i am going to tell you about myself!

lets start of with some of the things i like to do!

In my spare time i like to paint because i find it calming to just sit in my room and paint whatever i want but a lot of the time i have no ide what to paint. I also dont know why but everything i paint has a cow pattern on it😂 maybe thats just my new favorite animal.

I like to lay in bed with my dog Ruby and watch movies on the laptop with her at night because it so calming and she just lays there without moving (but sometimes when she dosent move i give her a little shake to make sure she’ll wake up because i get worryed😅)

In the summer i like to play basketball with my brother at our court and swim. I also play tennes with my brother and sister (even me and my brother know that shes not very good at it but we let her play anyways so she doesnt get sad). In the summer a few years ago zenins friend who i was also very close to came over every day ( but he moved so we cant do this anymore😟) he would either sleepover or he would stay till around 12ish am and we would have a campfire. Around noon, when it got dark but not too dark we would play games like catch and football, tackel, ECT. We would do that till it get pitch dark then when the fire goes out enough that it is just a little flame, We would play mantracker. If you dont know what man traker is its basically side and seek tag but we like to do it it the dark outside. We would either climb the tallest trees or hide other places out side until weve played it so much that were tired, Then we would go inside and play video games. This was one of my favorite things to do until he moved away and we couldnt do it anymore.

In the winter i like to skate, whether its at our homade rink, or the lake, it doesnt matter to me. I aslo like to go outside for hours so that when i came in im really cold so i can cozy under the blanckets and drink hot cocao while my mom backes homeade cookies and watch hallmark movies.

In the fall there isnt much to do  but i enjoy watching movies and sleeping. I also like to go on walks because thats when the leaves are changing colors so its all pretty out!

now were going to get into a list of random facts….

  • I have blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • 2 siblings
  • i dog
  • my shoe size is a 7 in womens
  • im in grade 7
  • i hate doing social studies and science in school
  • i want to get a doctors degree in school
  • i want to go to yale or hardvard (i doubt that i will get in though)
  • when im older i want to be a medical oncoligisht ( treats cancers with chemotherapy, ECT.)
  • my favorie drink is iced coffee
  • my starbucks order is always…A vente iced coffee, no classic, 2 pumps sub carmel syrup, heavy cream, white mocha, and ex cramel drizzel. I i have memerized this order down because i get i so often and when i say it, i dont even studder😂
  • i really want a golden retriver.
  • my baby cousin got named what i wanted to name my dog
  • im the middle child
  • i want a baby brother
  • i wanted a older sister
  • my favorite colours are white, lavender, baby blue, and peach
  • im 12
  • my birthday is in august on the 11th

 

thanks for reading my blog all about me!

check out these blogs for more good content!

https://avasaemsblog2019.edublogs.org/

https://annahsaemsblog2020.edublogs.org/

https://madisonsaemsblog2019.edublogs.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *